Tell me …

what’s worse than realizing that you’ve changed into someone who is not you?
what’s worse than realizing that you miss the past you?
what’s worse than knowing that you’ve missed so many precious moments for your own self?
tell me …

just in case I don’t understand what’s going on in my own life …
tell me …

it’s just like an intersection in which you should decide,
whether keep walking through your present path …
or just stop, and go back to the previous one with the same certain future for both,
you never know where does those paths will lead you to

just in case I don’t know what I should choose …
tell me …

I don’t want a regret,
who wants it anyway?
yet, I don’t know which is truthfully right
’cause you’ll never be able to judge something right,
unless you’ve seen the end …

just in case I don’t know who I really am …
tell me …

Leave a Reply

