How are you??

Tears.
Prayers.
Wishes.
I just can make those three things above when I miss you and when I question myself about your condition.
I had not made you happy and proud of me yet when you were still alive.
Even now, when I can’t see you any longer.
I haven’t be the best of me yet. I haven’t done my best yet.
I’m such a bad daughter for you, but I want you to know that I’m trying and I’ll always try to be better.
That will be very hard to do, I know.
But, I have promised myself. I will change myself to be someone better than before. I had promised you too, hadn’t I?
Thanks to you, even though I can’t see your presences, I still can feel your love within my heart.
Love you and Miss you so much already,

Dear Mom and Dad

Leave a Reply

