New…New…New

Hello πŸ™‚
It seems a month ago I write and I have been missing this kind of activity so bad. Writing something in my mind when my surroundings sleep. What a releasing!
Well, actually many things happened in a month ago, then I wanna to share those things with you though you may think that it is not necessary. But since you’ve visited my blog, it means that you wanna know me and all my life. I assume so! haha

Well, where do we start?? Emh, OK. Let’s start from my new job.
Yup, I have a new job since a month ago. Today will be my 31 days for working in my new workplace. I am a teacher for the second time, but in a quite far and different environment from the former one. Well, in October 22, I applied to one private course named LPMA CERMAT. I applied as a private teacher for junior high school students. I thought that I will teach English only, but in fact I have to teach four different subjects that are quite terrible for me. They are: Natural Science (IPA), Social Science (IPS), Math, and Indonesia Language. Can you imagine what kind of challenge that I face there. That was so bloody challenging for sure. However, the environment brought up in this place is quite enjoyable, friendly, and warm. That was one good point that makes me enjoy my time working here. I have four junior high school students, with a ratio 1:3; 1 girl with 3 boys. You see? I have to be as active as possible to vanquish their brutality. Even though I have a girl-student, she acts like she is not a girl, and even she is too manly to be a girl honestly. After all, I like my new workplace sufficiently.

The second thing I wanna tell you is about my scholarship application. Yes, I applied for IELSP. I had applied that kind of scholarship and I am optimistic about the result. I believe that I can put my feet on America’s land in a short term and in a longer term, English’s land won’t be impossible. Well, just wait and see!

Another thing that will be shared to you is about a new thing I have learned. Arithmetic is the thing I mean before. I learn arithmetic yesterday. Then you know what? That was fun for sure. Learning something new has high value in my paradigm.

Well, guys, the clock is around 12 a.m and I’m so tired with all of my activities.
So, I’m going to sleep now and Bye!

4 comments on “New…New…New

  1. Neil Warren says:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

    • actually, I never have that kind of problem.
      I use Chrome and fortunately it works well as long as I use it.
      I used to use mozilla firefox, but I never had a problem like that.
      So sorry, I can’t give you any solution.

  2. But as of recent, I have been thinking about what would be the best way to actually convince someone that there is something out there and that He cares about you and the world we live in.

    • Who do you mean by ‘He’?
      Well, actually I’m not really sure about that best way because it depends on the person itself.
      It depends on how someone sees and values life.
      It relates to someone’s belief. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

