A Letter to You in the Heaven.

Dear, you in the Heaven.

This is the 17th Saturday that I spent without you.
The 17th Saturday without your soft voice, without your beautiful smile, without your funny stories, without your annoying advice and without all about you.
But, one thing for sure is that this Saturday will be the gate for the other Saturdays that will welcome me, the other Saturdays without you.

“I’m fine!”
That’s the only one sentence that I wanna hear from you right now.
But, I know that my hope is quite excessive.
I hope something that is quite impossible to be real.
How silly I am!

Before all, I predicted that life will be harder without you.
I predicted that life must be so harsh without you that I was very afraid to lose you.
But, then you left me for real.
And the thing I was afraid of happened!
I live my life without you from that Saturday morning to this time.
And guess what!
Life doesn’t change as extreme as I thought before.
You know, I can go through my life same as before you left me.
Even, I’m tougher and stronger than before.

And I know the reason’s why.
All of your prays did.
All of your prays that make me tougher and stronger, and make this life doesn’t change as extreme as I thought before.
All of your prays that strengthen me for surviving my life and reaching the dreams that had been discussed for long time ago.

And I believe.
All of your prays will accompany me for keeping through.
All of your prays will strengthen me more.
All of your prays will help me for reaching the dreams that had been discussed for long time ago.
All of your prays will stay with me till I meet you one day!

MOM,
I Love You extremely!
I Miss You so bad!

DAD,
I Love You extremely!
I Miss You so bad!

Rest in Peace for you two,

Sincerely,
Your Daughter

Leave a Reply

